FSSC 22000 - 

> partners offering these services

AENORAFNORCISQCQC
DQSICONTECInspecta Sertifiointy OYINTECO
IRAMJQAKFQNemko
NSAIPCBCQARussian Register
SIRIMSQSSRACTEST St Petersburg
TSE


ICONTEC (subsidiary)
ICONTEC Bolivia
Servicios Internacionales de Calidad S.R.L.
Cel:(591) 76 772 772
Mallasilla, Urbanización Chullpani, Calle 1 N° 5A
La Paz

Bolivia


carandia@la.icontec.org
ICONTEC (subsidiary)
Alix Moya
Tel. Costa Rica: 506-60404445
San Jose, Costa Rica

Costa Rica


amoya@la.icontec.org
ICONTEC (subsidiary)
ICONTEC El SALVADOR
Tel: (503) 2289-5709, 2289-5712
Cel. (503) 7797-3466
Boulevard Sur, Urbanización Santa Elena, Edificio Eben Ezer.
San Salvador, El Salvador CA

El Salvador


pfigueroa@la.icontec.org
ICONTEC (subsidiary)
ICONTEC Guatemala, S.A.
Avenida Reforma 7-62, zona 9
Edificio Aristos Reforma, Nivel 6, Of. 609
Tel.: (502) 2362-9145 / 2331-1919

Guatemala


amaldonado@la.icontec.org
ICONTEC (subsidiary)
ICONTEC Honduras
Tel: (504) 2235-3233 / 2231-1088
Cel: (504) 9440-0057
Centro Corporativo Orión
Segundo Nivel, # 201
Colonia Lomas del Mayab, 1/2 cuadra del Mall Multiplaza
Tegucigalpa, Honduras C.A.

Honduras


jdlobo@la.icontec.org
ICONTEC (head office)
Instituto Colombiano de Normas Técnicas y Certificación
Mrs Mónica Vivas
Carrera 37 52-95
CO-Bogotá, D.C.

Colombia
Tel: +57 1 607 88 88 ext 1701
Fax: +57 1 315 29 68 or +57 1 222 14 35

mvivas@icontec.org
http://www.icontec.org
ICONTEC (subsidiary)
ICONTEC Chile
Calle Augusto Leguia norte Nº100 oficina 306 Piso 3
Las Condes, Santiago de Chile

Chile
Tel: +: (562) Directo-6578908
(562)2333424-6578908

asalazar@la.icontec.org
ICONTEC (subsidiary)
ICONTEC Medellin
Mrs Adriana Alonso
Transversal 5D 39-191
CO-Medellin

Colombia
Tel: +57 4 312 06 00
Fax: +57 4 314 03 78

aalonso@icontec.org
ICONTEC (subsidiary)
ICONTEC Cali
Mr Juan Felipe Mora
Av. 4A N 45N-30
CO-Cali

Colombia
Tel: +57 2 664 01 21
Fax: +57 2 664 15 54

jmora@icontec.org.co
ICONTEC (subsidiary)
ICONTEC Barranquilla
Mr Simón Antonio Bolivar
Carrera 54 No. 74-68
CO-Barranquilla

Colombia
Tel: +57 5 360 66 98
Fax: +57 5 360 66 98

sbolivar@icontec.org
ICONTEC (subsidiary)
ICONTEC Bucaramanga
Mrs Gloria Sarmiento
Calle 42 No. 28-19
CO-Bucaramanga

Colombia
Tel: +57 7 6343322

gsarmiento@icontec.org
ICONTEC (subsidiary)
ICONTEC - Ecuador
Mr. Sebastián Ochoa
Av. 6 de Diciembre N34-360 y Portugal
Esquina Edificio Zyra. Piso 4. Oficina 406
EC-Quito

Ecuador
Tel: (593 2) 450 6952 / 601 4679

sochoa@la.icontec.org
ICONTEC (subsidiary)
ICONTEC - Peru
Av. Comandante Espinar No. 560 Piso 6, Miraflores Lima – Perú
PE-Lima

Peru
Tel - (511) 634 79 00

nrincon@la.icontec.org

STANDARDS

SOCIAL
NETWORKS