AFNOR

11, rue Francis de Pressensé

93571 La Plaine Saint-Denis Cedex, FRANCE

T : +33 1 41 62 80 00
F : +33 1 49 17 90 00
E : international@afnor.org
W : www.afnor.org

 

 

AFNOR Offices Worldwide

 

GUTcert & Berlin Cert

Berlin, Germany

Email: info@gut-cert.de

Website: www.gut-cert.de 

Email: info@berlincert.de

Website: www.berlincert.de                                         

AFNOR Italia

Monza, ITALY

Email: italy@afnor.org

Website: www.afnor.it                                       

AFAQ / Bestcert Ltd &  AFNOR Asia

Taoyan, CHINESE TAIPEI

Website: www.asia.afnor.org/asi

Website: www.afnor.com.tw                                                         

 

AFNOR Tunisia

Tunis, TUNISIA

Email: tunisie@afnor.org

Website: www.tn.afnor.org                                               

AFNOR UK

Dartford, UNITED KINGDOM

Email: enquiries@afnor.co.uk

Website: www.afnor.co.uk                                  

AFNOR Algeria

Alger, ALGERIA

Email: algeria@afnor.org

Website: www.dz.afnor.org                                                 

 

AFNOR Australia

North Ryde, AUSTRALIA

Email: australia@afnor.org

Website: www.afnor.org/australia                              

AFNOR Bolivia

La Paz, BOLIVIA

Email: anneliese.paukner@ibnorca.org                       

AFNOR Brasil

São Paulo, BRAZIL

Website: brazil@afnor.org                                         

 

AFNOR International Bulgaria

Email: bulgaria@afnor.org

Website: www.afnor.bg

AFNOR North America

Montreal, CANADA

Email: sandra.paz@afnor.org

Website: www.bqscert.org/afnor/index.php

AFNOR China

Chengdu (H.O.), Shanghai, Guangzhou, PRC

Email: china.chengdu@afnor.org / china.shanghai@afnor.org / china.guandong@afnor.org

Website: www.asia.afnor.org

 

AFNOR Gabon

Libreville, GABON

Email: afnor.gabon@afnor.org

AFNOR India

Delhi, India

Email: ashok@dqsindia.com

Website: www.dqsindia.com

AFNOR Indonesia

Jakarta, INDONESIA

Email: info@afnor.co.id

Website: https://afnor.co.id    

 

AFNOR Iran

Teheran, IRAN

Email: iran@afnor.org

Website: www.ir.afnor.org

AFNOR Afrique de l'Ouest

Abidjan,  COTE D’IVOIRE

Email: afnor.cotedivoire@afnor.org

Website: www.ao.afnor.org

AFNOR Japan

Tokyo, JAPAN

Email: afnor-j@afnor.co.jp

Website: www.jp.afnor.org        

 

AFNOR Korea

Suwon-si, SOUTH KOREA

Email: korea@afnor.org

Website: www.kr.afnor.org

AFNOR Middle East

Beirut, LEBANON

Email: lebanon@afnor.org

Website: www.lb.afnor.org

AFNOR Madagascar

Antananarivo, MADAGASCAR

Email: madagascar@afnor.org

 

AFNOR Malaysia

Subang Jaya, MALAYSIA

Email: malaysia@afnor.org

Website: www.afnor.com.my

AFNOR Mauritius

Phoenix, MAURITIUS

Email: mauritius@afnor.org

Website: www.afnor.mu

AFNOR Mexico

Zapopan, MEXICO

Email: mexico@afnor.org

Website: www.afnor.com.mx

 

AFNOR Morocco

Casablanca, MOROCCO

Email: maroc@afnor.org

Website: www.afnor.ma

AFNOR New Caledonia

Noumea, NEW CALEDONIA

Email: pacific@afnor.org

Website: www.afnor.org/ pacific

AFNOR Pakistan

Lahore, PAKISTAN

Email: pakistan@afnor.org

Website: www.afnor.com.pk

 

AFNOR Poland

Warsaw, POLAND

Email: poland@afnor.org

Website: www.bpic.pl

AFNOR Portugal

Porto, PORTUGAL

Email: portugal@afnor.org

AFNOR Réunion

Saint Denis, RÉUNION

Email: reunion974@afnor.org

 

AFNOR Romania

Bucharest, Romania

Email: romania@afnor.org

Website: www.afnor.ro

AFNOR Russia

Moscow, RUSSIA

Email: russia@afnor.org

Website: www.afnor.ru

AFNOR Senegal

Dakar, SENEGAL

Email: afnor.senegal@afnor.org

 

AFNOR Spain

Madrid, SPAIN

Email: spain@afnor.org

AFNOR Thailand

Bangkok, THAILAND

Email: info@afaq-wit.co.th

Website: www.th.afnor.org

AFNOR Turkey

Istanbul, TURKEY

Email: info@kaldenafaq.com

Website: www.tr.afnor.org

 

AFNOR Ukraine

Kiev, UKRAINE

Email: ukraine@afnor.org

Website: www.afnor.org.ua

AFNOR United States

Texas, USA

Email: herick.lopez@afnor.org

Website: www.bqscert.org/afnor/index.php

AFNOR Vietnam

Ho Chi Minh City, VIETNAM

Email: vietnam@afnor.org

Website: www.afnor.com.vn