ICONTEC

Carrera 37 No. 52-95 Bogotá, D.C. Colombia

Phone: +57 1 607 88 88

Contact Person: Juan Sebastian Salazar

Email: jsalazar@icontec.org

Website: www.icontec.org

 

ICONTEC Offices Worldwide

 

ICONTEC - Center and South East

Cra 13 No. 97-75 Bogotá, D.C. - Colombia

Phone: +57 1 607 8888

Contact Person:  Claudia Pérez Santos
Email: bogota@icontec.org

ICONTEC - Antioquia, Chocó and Eje Cafetero

Calle 5 A 39-90 Medellín - Colombia

Phone: +57 4 319 8020
Contact Person: Adriana María Alonso Rozo

Email: medellin@icontec.org

ICONTEC - Southwest

Av 4 A Norte 45 N-30 Cali - Colombia

Phone: +57 2 664 0121

Contact Person: Juan Felipe Mora

Email: cali@icontec.org

 

ICONTEC - East

Calle 42 28-19 Bucaramanga - Colombia

Phone: +57 7 634 3322

Contact Person: Diana Arango
Email: bucaramanga@icontec.org

ICONTEC - Carribean

Carrera 57 70-89 - Barranquilla, Colombia

Phone: +57 5 361 5400

Contact Person: Simón Antonio Bolívar

Email: barranquilla@icontec.org

ICONTEC - Ecuador

Av. 6 de Diciembre 34-360 y Portugal Esquina. Edificio Zyra Piso 4 Quito – Ecuador

Phone: +59 32 601 4679

Contact Person: Sebastian Ochoa

Email: sochoa@la.icontec.org

 

ICONTEC - Perú

AV. Comandante Espinar 560, Piso 6 Miraflores -Lima, Perú

Phone: +51 1 634 7900

Contact Person: Nydia Rincon
Email: peru@icontec.org

ICONTEC - Chile

Augusto Leguía Nº100 Oficina 306 piso 3 Las Condes Santiago, Chile

Phone: +56 2 657 8908 or + 56 2 657 8907

Contact Person: Paula Jara
Email: pjara@la.icontec.org

ICONTEC - Guatemala

Avenida Reforma 7-62 zona 9, Edificio Aristos Reforma, Nivel 6, Oficina 609 - Guatemala, Guatemala

Phone: +50322895709 or +50322895712

Contact Person: Patricia Figueroa
Email: elsalvador@icontec.org

 

ICONTEC - El Salvador

Boulevard Sur, Urbanización Santa Elena, Edificio Eben Ezer, Piso 3, Antiguo Cuscatlán - El Salvador, El Salvador

Phone: +50322895709 or +50322895712

Contact Person: Patricia Figueroa
Email: elsalvador@icontec.org

ICONTEC - Honduras

Torre Metropolis II – Piso 12 – Local 10 Boulevard Suyapa Tegucigalpa M.D.C. Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Phone: +50422707038 or 50422707039

Contact Person: Jayme David Lobo Licona
Email: jdlobo@la.icontec.org

ICONTEC Bolivia

Avenida Boliviana esquina Calle 23 de Calacoto, Edificio FAITH, Piso 7, Oficina C. La Paz – Bolivia

Phone: +59122154326 or +59176772772

Contact Person: Claudia Arandia Montenegro
Email: bolivia@icontec.org

 

ICONTEC Mexico

Campos Elíseos #400 601-B Oficina 9 - Col. Polanco, Delegación Miguel hidalgo, C.P:11560 - Ciudad de México

Contact Person: Jayme David Lobo Licona
Email: mexico@icontec.org
Phone: +521555980/3424 Ext 2766