Quality Austria  - Trainings, Zertifizierungs und Begutachtungs GmbH

Zelinkagasse 10/3, 1010 Vienna, AUSTRIA

Contact Person: Friedrich Khuen

Email: friedrich.khuen@qualityaustria.com

Phone: +43 1 274 8747

Website: https://www.qualityaustria.com

 

 

Quality Austria Offices Worldwide

 

Quality Austria - Trainings, Zertifizierungs und Begutachtungs GmbH

Am Winterhafen 1 (4020, Linz), Austria

Contact Person: Otto Kreiter

Email: otto.kreiter@qualityaustria.com

Phone: +43 732 34 23 2241

Quality Austria Center

ul. Dravska 11, 11000 Beograd, Serbia 

Contact Person: Igor Panin

Phone: +381 11 380 71 60

Email: igor.panin@qa-center.net

Quality Austria Central Asia Ltd., India

82, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase-III, 110049 New Delhi, India

 

Contact Person: Pankaj Rai (CEO)

Phone: +91 98 10 58 42 94

Email: pankaj.rai@qacamail.com

 

Contact Person: Anil Murjani

Phone: + 91 98 11 01 29 29

Email: anil.murjani@qacamail.com

 

 

 

LSQA S.A.

Av. Italia 6201, 11500 Montevideo, Uruguay

Contact Person: Ing. Jorge Arismendi

Phone: +598 2 60 00 16-5

Email: arismendi@lsqanet.com

Quality Austria Polska, Poland

ul. Zwirki i Wigury 14, 43-190 Mikolow, Polen

Contact Person: Miroslaw Bienioszek

Phone: +48 32 22 66 007

Email: miroslaw.bienioszek@qualityaustria.com.pl

IQS- International Quality Services, s.r.o.

Roztylská 1860/1, 148 00 Praha 11-Chodov, Czech Republic

Contact Person: Petr Kopecký

Phone: 00420 731 142 247 

Email: petr.kopecky@qualityaustria.com

 

 

EVROCERT

Balkanska 11/2a, 11000 Beograd

Contact Person: Jovo Lojanica

Phone: + 387 33 71 02 00

Email: boscertcertifikacija@gmail.com

EUROASIA MS

152/4 Radostovets st, apt 4050060 Almaty, Kazakhstan

Contact Person: Vladimir Solovyev

Phone: + 732 727 53 448

Email: ems@ems.kz

KA-SERT

Ziya Bey Caddesi No:56/4
06520 Balgat - Ankara, Turkey

Contact Person: Bulduk Özdemir

Phone: +90 533 76 99 484

Email: bulduk.oezdemir@qualityaustria.com

 

MQS d.o.o, Macedonia

bul Partizanski odredi nr. 106, 1-2
MK-1000 Skopje, Macedonia

Contact Person: Dipl. Ing. Vele Temelkoski

Phone: +389 2 32 46 133

Email: vele.temelkoski@mqs.com.mk

OQS Asia Pacific
Shanghai OQS International (China) Co., Ltd.

6F, JH Plaza, 2008 Huqingping Road, Shanghai, 201702, China

Contact Person: Michael Liang

Phone: +86 21 3127 3777

Email: ckliang@oqs-ap.com

OQS International Ltd

eng. Ivan Ivanov Nr.86, app. 1, 1309 Sofia, Bulgaria

Contact Person: Dipl. Ing. Vele Temelkoski

Phone: +389 2 32 46 133

Email: vele.temelkoski@mqs.com.mk: office@oqs-bg.com

 

 

Quality Italia S.r.l.

Via Camerata Picena 385
00139 Roma, Italy

Contact Person: Bruno de Simone

Phone: +39 6 886 448 43

Email: bruno.desimone@qualityitalia.it

Quality Austria GULF und Arabia

P. O. Box: 22 810 Doha - Qatar

Contact Person: Linda Cvjetionovic

Phone: +974 44 38 38 04

Email: info@qualityaustriagulf.com

Quality Austria Tunisia

84 BIS Avenue Habib Bourguiba-Immueble IBN Nafis-Etage 2 
2080 Ariana, Tunisia

Contact Person: Chokri Soltani

Phone: +216 71 70 44 99

Email: qualityaustriatunisia@gmail.com

 

ROSTHECERT

Russian Certification Technologies Ltd. Russia

Generalskaya street, 3 office 404
620062 City Yekaterinburg, Russia

Contact Person: Maria Koroleva

Phone: +7 343 310 22 33

Email: ural@qualityaustria.com

Quality Austria Zertifizierungs- Begutachtungs- und Trainings GmbH ÖQS magyarorszagi iroda

Kovács László utca 27
2000 Szentendre, Hungary

Contact Person: Tamás Jókay

Phone: +36 30 66 52 535

Email: tamas.jokay@qualityaustria.com

 

TQM - Total Quality Management Marokko

85, Zone Polygone 2020, route côtière Zenata Ain Sebaâ BP 2924
20250 Casablanca, Marokko

Contact Person: Abdellah Amadour

Phone: +212 66 11 85 850

Email: marokko@qualityaustria.com

 

JSC RT-Techpriemka

1 bldg. 12, Electrichesky per. 123557 Moskau Russland

Contact Person: Vladlen Shorin

Phone: 007 926 354 38 92

Email: v.shorin@rt-techpriemka.ru 

 

Quality Austria Adriatic

Gustava Krkleca 29
HR-10000 Zagreb, Croatia

Contact Person: Igor Panin

Phone: 00385 99 6546 543

Email: igor.panin@qualityaustria.hr